Schedule

Saturday August 9 – Bogus Creek Cafe 11:30am -1:30pm (Stockholm, WI)

Saturday August 16 – Bogus Creek Cafe 11am – 1:30pm (Stockholm, WI)

Saturday August 23 – The Shoreline Pub 5pm – 10pm (Pepin, WI)

Sunday August 31 – Bogus Creek Cafe 11am – 2pm (Stockholm, WI)

Friday September 5 – The Shoreline Pub 6pm – 11pm (Pepin, WI)

Saturday September 6 – The Shoreline Pub 5pm – 10pm (Pepin, WI)

Saturday September 13 – The Shoreline Pub 5pm – 10pm (Pepin, WI)

Sunday September 14 – Bogus Creek Cafe 11:30am – 2pm (Stockholm, WI)

Friday October 3 – The Shoreline Pub 6pm – 11pm (Pepin, WI)

Saturday October 18 – The Shoreline Pub 5pm – 10pm (Pepin, WI)

Saturday November 22 – The Shoreline Pub 5pm – 10pm (Pepin, WI)

Saturday November 29 – The Shoreline Pub 5pm – 10pm (Pepin, WI)

 

IMG_12910803132230a